Rally Sarma


Winning all the stages of the day for the first time N.Gryazin won Rally Sarma with ┼ákoda Fabia R5. A minute and 21 seconds behind him was Egons Kaurs with Ford Fiesta Proto, and another 25,92 seconds behind was a Ukrainian driver Valery Gorban with Mini John Cooper WRC. 

Second win went to M.Sesks with Peugeot 208 R2 and his toughest opponent was Oliver Solberg. In the beginning of the day R.Poom an Estoninan driver was in the lead, but then O.Solberg took that place. Unfortunately during 3rd stage M.Sesks took the lead in his hands and maintained it right up to the finish line. 

We are very happy for our drivers and their results.

Share on Facebook Back to news